Stilles d.o.o.

Savska cesta 13, SI-8290 Sevnica, Slovenia

e-mail: stilles@stilles.si

telephone num.: + 386 7 8161 000

registration num.: 5564697

VAT num.: SI58134948

transaction account:
SI56 0237 9001 8066 565 (Nova Ljubljanska banka d.d.)
SI56 3000 0000 9759 303 (Banka Sberbank d.d.)
SI56 0510 0801 0713 642 (Abanka Vipa d.d.)

input capital: 3.559.596, 06 EUR

ownership:

Stilles d.o.o. is in 90% owned by AFP d.o.o. Dobova,
5% Rok Barbič, 5% Sandi Banič.


Stilles Germany GmbH

Münsterstraße 11, DE-45657 Recklinghausen, Germany

e-mail:
Mr. Frank Olschewski, f.olschewski@stilles.si

telephone num.: + 49 178 100 3382

transaction account:
IBAN: DE71 4265 0150 1000 0481 14 (Sparkasse Vest Recklingausen)

ownership:
Stilles Germany GmbH is in 100% owned by Stilles d.o.o. Sevnica.


Stilles Schweiz GmbH

Melchnaustrasse 21A, CH-4924 Obersteckholz, Switzerland

e-mail:
Mr. Boris Lah, boris.lah@stilles.si

Telephone num.: +41 62 923 53 16, Mobile num: + 41 79 332 93 46

transaction account:
IBAN: CH17 0079 0016 9706 2562 1 (Berner Kantonalbank AG)

ownership:
Stilles Schweiz GmbH is in 100% owned by Stilles d.o.o. Sevnica.


Management


Sandi Banič

Advisor to the Management
p +386 7 8161018 m +386 30 621 088 e s.banic@stilles.si

Darinka Koželj Rupret

Financial Advisor to the Management
p +386 7 8161 000

Project management


Croatian area
Roman Staniša

Project Manager
p +386 7 8161 017 m +386 41 308 466 e r.stanisa@stilles.si

Russian area
Andrej Zamida

PROJECT MANAGER
p +386 7 8161 008 m 386 30 605 508 e a.zamida@stilles.si

Austrian area
Boris Fartek

PROJECT MANAGERS ASSISTANT
p +386 7 8161 046 m +386 30 606 979 e b.fartek@stilles.si

German area
Žiga Avguštin

PROJECT MANAGERS ASSISTANT
p +386 7 8161 018 m +386 41 567 345 e z.avgustin@stilles.si

UK & Ireland area
Sebastijan Kirar

PROJECT MANAGERS ASSISTANT
p +386 7 8161 018 m +386 41 753 133 e s.kirar@stilles.si

Procurment


Milena Žerak Sekirnik

Head of Purchasing
p +386 7 8161 042 m +386 41 769 869 e m.zerak@stilles.si

Logistics



Human resources


Vladka Menoni

Head of General Affairs and Human Resources
p +386 7 8161 023 e v.menoni@stilles.si

Kontakt